• nové

Ennio Morricone Collected

Autor: Ennio Morricone

2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold, 180 gram

Číst více +
899 Kč Skladem 1 ks

A1      The Fascist (Theme) [From "The Fascist"]   2:02

A2      A Fistful Of Dollars (Theme) [From "A Fistful Of Dollars"]   1:46

A3      Bullets Don't Argue (Theme) [From "Bullets Don't Argue"]   2:32

A4      A Gun For Ringo (Theme) [From "A Gun For Ringo"]   2:17

A5      For A Few Dollars More (Theme) [From "For A Few Dollars More"]   2:46

A6      The Return Of Ringo (Main Title) [From "The Return Of Ringo"]   2:14

A7      The Battle Of Algiers (Theme) [From "Battle Of Algiers"]   1:39

A8      The Good, The Bad And The Ugly (Theme) [From "The Good, The Bad And The Ugly"]   2:38

A9      The Ecstasy Of Gold [From "The Good, The Bad And The Ugly"]   3:20

A10      Death Rides A Horse (Theme) [From "Death Rides A Horse"]   3:21

A11      The Big Gundown (Opening Song) [From "The Big Gundown"]   2:39

B1      Once Upon A Time In The West (Theme) [From "Once Upon A Time In The West"]   3:41

B2      The Man With The Harmonica [From "Once Upon A Time In The West"]   3:23

B3      Long Live The Revolution [From "Long Live The Revolution" AKA "Blood And Guns"]   4:17

B4      The Ballad Of Hank McCain [From "Machine Gun McCain"]   2:07

B5      The Sicilian Clan (Theme) [From "The Sicilian Clan"]   3:35

B6      Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion [From "Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion"]   3:25

B7      A Fistful Of Dynamite [From "A Fistful Of Dynamite"]   4:15

C1      Come Maddalena [From "Maddalena"]   4:17

C2      Chi Mai [From "Maddalena"]   3:24

C3      My Name Is Nobody [From "My Name Is Nobody"]   3:08

C4      The Infernal Trio [From "The Infernal Trio"]   4:09

C5      Romanzo [From "Novecento" AKA "1900"]   4:04

C6      Goodbye Palermo [From "Father Of The Godfathers"]   3:43

C7      Don't Play The Indian [From "Buddy Goes West"]   3:14

D1      Il Vento, Il Grido [From "The Professional"]   1:49

D2      Tragedy Of A Ridiculous Man (Theme) [From "Tragedy Of A Ridiculous Man"]   2:13

D3      Deborah's Theme [From "Once Upon A Time In America"]   4:20

D4      Gabriel's Oboe [From "The Mission"]   2:11

D5      The Untouchables (End Title) [From "The Untouchables"]   3:09

D6      The Strength Of The Righteous (Main Title) [From "The Untouchables"]   2:24

D7      Cinema Paradiso (Theme) [From "Cinema Paradiso"]   2:25

D8      Love Theme [From "Cinema Paradiso"]   2:45

D9      Ancora Qui [From "Django Unchained"]   5:08


EAN: 600753508657
Autor: Ennio Morricone
  • nové
Station To Station
Station To Station David Bowie
799 Kč
Skladem 1 ks
  • nové
Are You Gonna Go My Way
Are You Gonna Go My Way Lenny Kravitz
999 Kč 699 Kč
Skladem 1 ks
  • nové
Greatest Hits
Greatest Hits FOO FIGHTERS
799 Kč
Skladem 1 ks
  • nové
Jednou Tě Potkám
Jednou Tě Potkám Vladimíř Mišík
749 Kč
Skladem 1 ks
  • nové
The Colour And The Shape
The Colour And The Shape FOO FIGHTERS
799 Kč
Není skladem
  • nové
Plastic Beach
Plastic Beach GORILLAZ
799 Kč
Skladem 2 ks
  • nové
Dangerous Michael Jackson
649 Kč
Skladem 2 ks
  • nové
The Score
The Score FUGEES
749 Kč
Skladem 5 ks

Nákupní košík

Váš nákupní košík je prázdný.